IPL winners real time!

Ever wondered how long it’s been since a certain team won the IPL? Here we have all the stats for you in real-time so you can see it clocking up all the time!

Select your team to see the dates!

Mumbai Indians Last IPL Win

Super Kings Last IPL Win

Sun Risers Last IPL Win

Knight Riders Last IPL Win

Chargers Last IPL Win

Royals Last IPL Win

How long is it since Mumbai Indians won the IPL?

[circular_countdown settings_id=’3′]

Mumbai Indians last IPL win – 2020

The Mumbai Indians last won the IPL on the 10th of November 2020. This was their 5th IPL title.

They beat the Dehli Capitals in the final in the UAE.

How long is it since Chennai Super Kings won the IPL?

[circular_countdown settings_id=’4′]

Chennai Super Kings last IPL win – 2018

CSK last won the IPL title in 2018 beating Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final on the 27th of May.

Chennai batted second and hunted down 179 to win for the loss of just 2 wickets. Shane Watson was the top batsman with 117 runs from just 57 balls. Very impressive!

How long is it since Sun Risers Hyderabad won the IPL?

[circular_countdown settings_id=’5′]

Sun Risers Hyderabad last IPL win – 2016

SRH won the IPL on the 29th of May 2016. The best Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers in the final.

Chris Gayle top-scored with 76 runs but it was not quite enough as RCB fell 8 runs short chasing 209.

How long is it since Kolkata Knight Riders won the IPL?

[circular_countdown settings_id=’6′]

Kolkata Knight Riders last IPL win – 2014

KKR won the IPL on the 1st of June 2014 beating the Kings XI Punjab in the final (Now known as Punjab Kings).

They were set a target of 201 to win the match and won with 3 balls to spare. This was one of the best IPL finals we have watched.

How long is it since Declan Chargers won the IPL?

[circular_countdown settings_id=’7′]

Declan Chargers last IPL win – 2009

The Declan Chargers are no longer part of the IPL but they did manage to win the 2nd IPL in 2009. This was hosted in South Africa and was in the very early days of T20 cricket.

How long is it since Rajasthan Royals won the IPL?

[circular_countdown settings_id=’8′]

Rajasthan Royals last IPL win – 2008

The first-ever IPL was won by the Rajasthan Royals on the 1st of June 2008.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram

Leave a comment