IPL winners real time!

IPL winners time in real time header

Ever wondered how long it’s been since a certain team won the IPL? Here we have all the stats for you in real-time so you can see it clocking up all the time! Select your team to see the dates! Mumbai Indians Last IPL Win Super Kings Last IPL Win Sun Risers Last IPL Win … Read more

IPL Stats

IPL stats and records

The 13th IPL is finally underway and we will be bringing you our unique stats throughout the tournament. As well as this we have historic stats from the previous IPL and all the historical stats for previous tournaments too. If there’s a stat you want that we’ve not covered send us a tweet to @CricketicsIndia … Read more

Dehli Capitals Stats

The Dehli Capitals made a solid start to the last IPL finishing joint-top with 18 points. They ended the table in third based on their lower run rate compared to the top two. They ended the tournament losing the 2nd playoff to the Super Kings who went on to win the tournament. The first playoff … Read more

Mumbai Indians Stats

MI betting tips odds and stats

The Mumbai Indians are the current IPL champions and are a strong favourite for the IPL 2020 whenever it gets played. They like to win the IPL in the odd years with their 4 titles coming on 2013, 2015, 2017 and 2019. On this basis, they will win again in 2021! Here we will take … Read more

IPL Top Batsman

The top batsman in the IPL all-time – Moving graph. The graph is a moving bar chart that shows the all-time chart for the top batsman in the IPL. you can watch the visualization as the overall top scorer changes year on year finally finishing with Virat Kohli on top. The graph is a part … Read more

IPL Firsts!

IPL firsts - the full list!

Here is the complete list of all the firsts from the IPL! Starting in 2008. Did you know? On the 15th of May 2013 Yusuf Pathan because the first player in IPL history to be dismissed for obstructing the field when he kicked the ball while rotating the strike! Amit Mishra is the only other player … Read more

IPL 100 Records

There have now been 57 centuries in the IPL (2008 – 2019)- Here is the year by year graph – Did you know? Virat Kohli holds the record for the most centuries in an IPL tournament with 4 in 2016! Only 4 players in IPL history have hit more than one century in a tournament. … Read more

IPL 50 records

50s records in the IPL

The IPL has lots of records for T20 half-centuries. Here will look over the latest records available. 10 Fastest 50s in IPL history [ninja_tables id=”2591″] Fastest 50s – Timeline 22/5/2009 – Adam Gilchrist – Deccan Chargers – 17 balls 24/5/2014 – Yusuf Pathan – Kolkata Knight Riders – 15 balls 8/4/2018 – KL Rahul – … Read more

Chennai Super Kings Stats

Super Kings betting stats and latest odds

Chennai Super Kings are the 3 times winners of the IPL and have made the final 5 other times. They have the most final appearances of any team and were the runners up in the most recent 2019 IPL. For the upcoming IPL2020, the Super Kings are joint second-favourites at 11/2 with Betway India. This … Read more