Vincy Premier T10

The inaugural Vincy Premier League T10 takes place from the 15th of May 2021 until the final on the 30th of May 2021. It is a new tournament that pitches six Caribbean teams together in the standard T10 cricket franchise format.

It is the first event to take place in the Caribbean cricket calendar for over 12 months. The tournament covers mainly Caribbean players with a handful of international players playing in this year’s tournament. We expect more international players to join the second series in 2022.

Here you will find the latest previews of every match in the Vinci Premier League as well as stats and results for all matches.

Vincy Premier League Previews

Vichy Premier League stats and results

The VPL is now over and it was an interesting tournament in the T10 calendar. 

Here are the stats

2021 winner: Salt Pond Breakers

2021 Runner up: La Soufriere Hikers

Scroll to top